Peter Day

Yamaha FZR750R OW01  & YZF750 specialist

Cadwell Park 80th Anniversary. TOMMY WOOD TROPHY. Add Video

The Tommy Wood Trophy, in honour of the Grand Prix road racer, is another ten-lap race, for pre-1992 Superbikes from 400cc to 1100cc. The trophy was last awarded to a Cadwell Park competitor in the 1990s and past winners have included Wayne Gardner, Roger Marshall and Derek Chatterton.

Posted by Mark on August 10, 2014 at 3:03 PM 2364 Views

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In